Greater Grace Church Sanctuary

Greater Grace Ministries

Greater Grace Church is a church that ministers to the entire family. You will find a wide array of ministries that are designed to help you reach your God ordained destiny and help foster your spiritual growth. We are thankful for the Spirit’s gifting of us all and encourage every person within our church family to exercise their gift to build up one another.

For those who are unsure of how the Spirit has gifted them, we offer the time and opportunities to discover your giftedness through many avenues of ministry. You are encouraged to join a ministry and become actively involved in the church. God has placed in each of us gifts, talents, and abilities for the building of the Kingdom and edification of the body of Christ. Join a ministry today!

Executive Council
Email: executive@greatergracec.org

Deacons
Contact: Joseph White

Deaconess
Contact: Dimple White

Brother2Brother
Contact: Deac. Jesse Morris & Tommy Henderson
Email: men@greatergracec.org

Caring Concerned Christians (C3)
Contacts: Dianna Jones-Young & Clarene King
Email: c3@greatergracec.org

Christian Education
Contact: Geneva Poindexter
Email: christianeducation@greatergracec.org

C.R.E.W. (Children Really Enjoying Worship)
Contacts: Velma Jones & Britney Vee Jones
Email: crew@greatergracec.org

Culinary Arts
Contact: Edward Robinson & Jeanette Barnes

Director of Ministries
Contacts: Exec. Pastor Randall Dyer & Marnita Taylor
Email: ministries@greatergracec.org

Grace Creative
Email: creative@greatergracec.org

Divine Health
Contact: Felecia Bolden & Seretha Howard
Email: health@greatergracec.org

Promise to Love (Marriage Ministry)
Contacts: Lamar & LaChandra Hueston
Email: marriage@greatergracec.org

Hospitality & Greeters
Contact: Victoria Ford
Email: hospitality@greatergracec.org

First Responders (Intercessory Prayer)
Contact: Pastor Rodney C. Griffin, Jr.
Email: prayer@greatergracec.org

Institute of Grace
Contact: Pastor Rodney C. Griffin, Jr.
Email: institute@greatergracec.org

Media
Contact: Natassia Williams
Email: media@greatergracec.org

Mission
Contact: Brenda Murphy

Mother's

Music (Voices of Grace)
Contact: Doris Carbins & Arlene Pearson
Email: music@greatergracec.org

Nurses
Contact: Earline Conway
Email: nurses@greatergracec.org

Seasoned Saints
Contact: Merlene Thompson

Scholarship
Contacts: Alfreda Peterson & Marnita Taylor
Email: scholarship@greatergracec.org

Shepherd's Care
Contact: Ida Sisson
Email: shepherdscare@greatergracec.org

Ushers
Contact: Odette Johnson
Email: ushers@greatergracec.org

Women of Grace
Email: women@greatergracec.org

Worship & Fine Arts
Contact: Alycia Cotton
Email: arts@greatergracec.org

Youth
Email: youth@greatergracec.org